Leelanau County Public Notice Establishment of Early Voting Site & Hours

All qualified electors have the right to mark a ballot and deposit the ballot in the tabulator beginning the **second Saturday before an election and ending the Sunday before the election.** Early voting will be available at the early voting site for the hours listed below.

Early Voting Polling Location

Leelanau County Government Center 8527 E. Government Center Drive Suttons Bay, MI 49682

Early Voting Hours

- Day 1, Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
- Day 2, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
- Day 3, Monday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Day 4, Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

- Day 5, Wednesday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
- Day 6, Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
- Day 7, Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
- Day 8, Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
- Day 9, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Notice is hereby given by resolution of the Leelanau County Election Commission under authority granted in Public Act 81 of 2023, that the location of the <u>early voting</u> <u>site for all federal and statewide election dates</u> will be listed above. A site may serve as an early voting site for additional election dates if approved by the Leelanau County Election Commission.

If you have any questions, please contact your Township or County Clerk, listed below.

Bingham Township	Kathy Morio	clerk@binghamtwpmi.com	231- 922-6767
Centerville Township	Beth Chiles	clerk.centerville@gmail.com	231-620-2130
Cleveland Township	Tracy Olsen	clevelandtwpclerk@gmail.com	231-631-0219
Elmwood Township	Connie Preston	clerk@elmwoodmi.gov	231-946-0921
Empire Township	Christine Neiswonger	empiretownshipclerk@gmail.com	231-326-5349
Glen Arbor Township	Pamela Laureto	glenarbor@glenarbortownship.com	231-334-3539
Kasson Township	Dana Boomer	kassontwpclerk@gmail.com	231-590-9788
Leelanau Township	Jessica Alpers	clerk@leelanautownshipmi.gov	231-386-5138
Leland Township	Lisa Brookfield	clerk@lelandtownship.com	231-256-7546
Solon Township	Shirley Mikowski	sidmikowski@hotmail.com	231-228-7578
Suttons Bay Township	Jean Moe	clerk@suttonsbaytwp.com	231-271-2722
County Clerk	Michelle L. Crocker	<u>clerk@leelanau.gov</u>	231-256-9824